Styrelse HS Konsult AB

Lars Hultström, ordförande, Fors Säteri, 641 97 Katrineholm
tel: 0150-700 55, mobil 0708-70 25 51
e-post: lars@forssateri.se

Per Sandberg, vice ordförande, Torphälla 424, 705 97 Glanshammar
tel: 070-546 50 03
e-post: per@torphalla.se

Håkan Larsson, ledamot ABCD-län, Göttersta, 640 23 Valla
tel: 0150-700 92,
e-post: hakan_gottersta@hotmail.com

Elisabeth Rooth Eriksson, ledamot WX-län, Värdshusvägen 13, 791 31 Falun
tel: 070-347 18 11
e-post: rooth.eriksson@gmail.com

Cecilia Jareholm, ledamot U-län, Tärnaby 109, 733 93 Sala
tel: 0704-92 42 26
e-post: cecilia.jareholm@gmail.com

Johan Wellander
tel: 070-329 17 80
e-post:

Anders Ericsson, personalrepresentant
HS Konsult AB, Västerås
mobil 070-562 02 71
e-post: anders.ericsson@hushallningssallskapet.se

Anna Linnell, personalrepresentant
HS Konsult AB, Nyköping
mobil 070-562 02 72
e-post: anna.linnell@hushallningssallskapet.se