Redaktion Arvensis
Borgeby Slottsväg 11
237 91 Bjärred
Tel 010-476 20 00
arvensis@hushallningssallskapet.se


Erik Stjerndahl_webb

Agronom Erik Stjerndahl
Ansvarig utgivare
Tel 0708-16 10 10
erik.stjerndahl@hushallningssallskapet.se


 

Emma Hjelm_web
Agronom Emma Hjelm
Tel 0708-16 10 69
emma.hjelm@hushallningssallskapet.se


Gunnel Hansson_web
Agronom Gunnel Hansson
Tel 0708-16 10 13
gunnel.hansson@hushallningssallskapet.se


Henrik Nätterlund_web

Agronom Henrik Nätterlund
Tel 0708-16 10 27
henrik.natterlund@hushallningssallskapet.se


Linda-af-Geijersstam
Agronom Linda af Geijersstam
Expert grovfoder
Tel 0706 – 15 67 70
linda.af.geijersstam@hushallningssallskapet.se


Agronom Jakob Eriksson
Tel 070-020 91 47
jakob.eriksson@hushallningssallskapet.se

 


Lantmästare Albin Johansson
Tel 0736-20 51 40
albin.johansson@hushallningssallskapet.se


Stina Jönsson_web
Stina Jönsson
Prenumerationer
Tel 010-476 22 02
stina.joensson@hushallningssallskapet.se


Thomas Linné_web
Thomas Linné
Annonser
Tel 0708-81 66 11
thomas.linne@hushallningssallskapet.se

Karta

Hitta din kontakt. Vi väntar på att få höra från dig.